fbpx
Select Page

Beginner Level 2 Large Group Korean Class Tuesday 3PM CST, 1PM PST, 4PM EST ( 4/12/2020)

$5.00

Learn Korean the kPOP way with me! Join me every week to learn something new about South Korea and the Korean Language.

During this class, we will learn a little bit of kPOP history, how to make more complex sentences, and some useful vocabulary words.

Classes are per week large group classes up to 250 students in a virtual party.

This class is for one class on 4/12/2020. We will offer small group classes if there is an interest.

This is not a beginner level class course. Students should know how to write Korean characters, tell time,? count their numbers, and write basic sentences.

Sign up for the next week’s class or monthly class package will happen at the end of this class.

 

 

250 in stock

SKU: LGKPM0001-1-1 Category:

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.