fbpx
Select Page

Beginner Large Group Korean Class Tuesday 1PM CST, 11AM PST, 2PM EST ( 4/12/2020)

$5.00

Learn Korean the kPOP way with me! Join me every week to learn something new about South Korea and the Korean Language.

During this class, we will learn a little bit of kPOP history, how to make basic sentences, and some useful vocabulary words.

Classes are per week large group classes up to 250 students in a virtual party.

This class is for one class on 4/12 /2020. We will offer small group classes if there is an interest.

This is a beginner level class.

Sign up for the next week’s class or monthly class package will happen at the end of this class.

 

 

 

 

250 in stock

SKU: LGKPM0001-1 Category:

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.